ONE Health Ohio Leadership Team




Ronald Dwinnells, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAP
Chief Executive Officer
Maria Kowal, MD
Chief Medical Officer
David Sansoterra, MD
Chief Quality Officer
Christopher McCord, DMD
Dental Director
George Voss
Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Broderick, MSN, APRN-CNP, FNP-C
Medication-Assisted Treatment Director
Mark Haddle
Compliance Officer
Justin Pykare, DNP, APRN-CNP, FNP-BC
Health Informatics Director
Melissa Foor, MSN, BSN, RN
Director of Care Management
Gabrielle Monk, MS, RDN, LD
Director of Dietetics and Nutritional Services
Charles McGowen, MD
Medical Director Emeritus
Jill Wendell, MSN, RN
Director of Quality Assurance
Laurie Pustinger, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing